KNA Leadership

m Bookmark and Share
Faces of KNA

 


The KNA staff works in Louisville at the KNA Headquarters and KNA Elected Leadership comes from across the state. We are all happy to serve and represent KNA members and registered nursing in Kentucky.


KNA Board of Directors 2017
PRESIDENT
Kathy Hager, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC,CDE (2016-2018)

1508 Main Street
Shelbyville, KY 40065
E-Mail:  khager@bellarmine.edu
W:  502-272-8103
C:  502-682-0651
Bellarmine University
IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Teresa H. Huber, DNP, MSN, RN (2013–2016)

PO Box 117
Washington, KY 41096
E-Mail: teresahuber@hotmail.com
H: 606-759-4763
W: 859-572-7662
C: 606-584-8227
Northern Kentucky University
VICE-PRESIDENT
Dana Todd, PhD, APRN (2015 - 2017)

310 Panorama Drive
Murray, KY  42071
E-Mail:  dtodd7@murraystate.edu
W:  270-809-6225
Murray State University

SECRETARY
Beverly D. Rowland, PhD(c), RN, CNE (2015-2017)
9249 Highway 55 South
Columbia, KY 42728
E-Mail: bdrowland@campbellsville.edu
H: 270-378-5747
W: 270-789-5155
TREASURER
Joe B. Middleton, DNP, APRN, NP-C,CEN,CC/NRP (2016-2018)

1774 Spillman Road
Cave City, KY 42127
jmiddleton@scrtc.com
C: 270-537-5451
W: 270-659-5555
TEAMHealth
DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE
Teena L. Darnell, DNP, RN (2015-2017)

1 River Hill Road
Louisville, KY 40207
E-Mail: Teena.Darnell@yahoo.com
H: 502-749-7455
C: 502-645-7729
  Michael Wayne Rager, Ph.D, DNP, MSN, FNP-BC, APRN (2015-2017)
348 East Broadway Street
Madisonville, KY 42431
E-Mail: mrager@daymarcollege.edu
H: 270-821-5908
C: 270-871-8323
Daymar College
  Kathy Mershon, RN, MSN, CNAA, ANEF, FAAN (2016-2018)
41 Calumet Rd
Louisville, KY  40207
E-Mail:  kathrynmershon@me.com
W:  502-896-4229
The Mershon Company

  Liz Sturgeon, PhD, RN, CNE (2016-2018)
2741 Avondale Drive
Bowling Green, KY 42104-4749
Email: Liz.Sturgeon@wku.edu
H: 270-745-2392
Western Kentucky University
EDUCATION & RESEARCH CABINET
Judy L. Ponder, DNP, MSN, RN (2016-2018)
744 Cane Branch Road
Mt. Vernon, KY 40456
E-Mail:  judy.ponder@BHSI.com
W:  859-985-3391
Baptist Health
GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS CABINET
Amy Herrington,  DNP, RN, CEN (2016-2018)
312 South Hamilton
Georgetown, KY  40324
E-Mail:  amy.herrington@att.net
H:  859-619-2082
Chamberlain College of Nursing

PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE 
& ADVOCACY CABINET


Karen Blythe, MSN, RN, NE-BC
PO BOX 83
Perry Park, KY 40363
kgblythe@gmail.com; Karen.Blythe@va.gov
C: 502-548-0204
H: 502-484-3640
KNF PRESIDENT
Jo Singleton, DNP, MSN, RN-BC (2016-2019)
2601 Wareham Road
Louisville, KY 40242
E-Mail:  jo.singleton@nortonhealthcare.org
H;  502-429-0944
Norton Healthcare
KANS CONSULTANT

Christian Ralston RN, BSN, CCMC
Norton Healthcare
224 East Broadway Ste #200
Louisville, KY 40202
Email: Christian.ralston@nortonhealthcare.org 
C: 502-386-7261
W: 502-629-3617
F: 502-629-6172
Norton Healthcare


KNA Staff

Executive Director

Director of Communications
Michelle Lasley

Kentucky Nurses Association
305 Townepark Circle Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40243
E-Mail: michelle@kentucky-nurses.org
W: 502-245-2843
Fax: 502-245-2844
Administrative Coordinator
Lisa Snyder

Kentucky Nurses Association
305 Townepark Circle Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40243
E-Mail: lisa@kentucky-nurses.org
W: 502-245-2843
Fax: 502-245-2844
From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: