KNF Trustees

m Bookmark and Share

Kentucky Nurses Foundation Board of Trustees 2017

PRESIDENT Jo Singleton DNP, RN-BC
jo.singleton@nortonhealthcare.org
W:  502-629-3743
Norton Healthcare
PAST-PRESIDENT  Mary A. Romelfanger MSN, RN, CS, LNHA
maryromelfanger@bellsouth.net
W: 502-852-3328
University of Louisville
VICE-PRESIDENT  Debra Rayman MA, BSN, RN
debrayman@aol.com
C: 502-939-9985
TREASURER Patricia Davis BSN, RN
patricia.davis@nortonhealthcare.org
H:  502-418-6946
Norton Healthcare
SECRETARY Linda J. Thomas PhD, MSN, RN
lthomas2@murraystate.edu
270-339-0942
Murray State University
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE Sharon Eli Mercer MSN,RN
semercer@bellsouth.net
H:  502-895-4654

JoAnn M. Wever MSN, RN
j.wever@att.net
H:  859-336-5938
LAY MEMBERS Shelia Spence
sd.spence@twc.com
C:  502-608-8117

Nathan Goldman, JD
nathan.goldman@ky.gov
W:  502-429-3309
Kentucky Board of Nursing
KNA PRESIDENT Kathy Hager DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, CDE
khager@bellarmine.edu
C:  502-682-0651
Bellarmine University

KNA INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Melissa Mershon
melissa@kentucky-nurses.org
502-2450-2853
KNA ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

Lisa Snyder
lisa@kentucky-nurses.org
W:  502-245-2843

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: